Councils and Unitary Authorities Levied

Councils and Unitary Authorities levied by
the Lower Severn (2005) Internal Drainage Board

Bristol City Council – Unitary Authority
South Gloucestershire Council – Unitary Authority
Stroud District Council
Gloucester City Council
Forest of Dean Council
Herefordshire Council – Unitary Authority
Tewkesbury Borough Council
Malvern Hills Council

For further details or information please E-mail:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.