14 Elected Members



The elected members are as follows:

Mr MJ Barnes
Mr WJ Cornock
Mr TJ Cullimore
Mrs FE Collins

Mr RA Godwin
Miss RA Hewlett
Mr J Hore
Mr RD Hyslop
Mr K Withers
Mr GR Littleton
Mr JW Nichols
Mr IL Ractliffe
Mr GP Simms
Mr R Thatcher


For further details or information please E-mail:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.